Speaking of soc.media.

Beside this blog project, my friend and I , will start some what of a Insta/YT thing dedicated to lifestyle, friendship , training and everything that two “bros” might come across.

Right now we are trying to figure out a name for the project and how to set it up so I guess, in a while , I’ll be posting the first link to the INSTA/YT or whatever it might turn out to be. And be aware , I shall use the hashtags as my personal weapon to try to reach out in this big giant web of the Internet. I know my last topic was addiction to social media and I hope to overcome the stress by having a joint account with my friend.

 


Leave a Reply

